Development Team

A Message from the Vice Chancellor

“From little seeds grow mighty trees.”

Season after season fiercely loyal alumni and friends have loved and nurtured the University of Mississippi, witnessing it grow into a nationally recognized flagship university. From those first 80 students who enrolled in 1848 to today’s student body of 23,258 strong, deeply committed caretakers poured their time and resources into strengthening Ole Miss.

Today is no different. The Ole Miss family is known for the tremendous commitment and generosity focused on enhancing educational opportunities for our students, top-tier health care for our citizens, and stellar experiences and facilities for our student-athletes.

Innovative, cornerstone programs are drawing students from across the nation and around the globe to our campuses. To reach their full potential, these students and the programs they choose require a constant infusion of resources. If you are engaged with Ole Miss as a donor, we thank you. If you are interested in learning more about matching your passions with this university, please contact a member of our Development team.

Philanthropic giving is rewarding. You will know that by giving here you have invested in students – future leaders, citizens, artists, health professionals, engineers, accountants, business professionals, teachers, entrepreneurs, athletes and more. You will know that you have transformed lives, communities and the world.

Join us as we plant seeds and watch them thrive!

– Charlotte Parks, Vice Chancellor of Development

Charlotte Parks
Vice Chancellor for Development


Lauren Beyers
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Susan E. Boyette
Executive Director of Central Development
Nikki Neely Davis
Executive Director of Development

Development Staff

Linda Arrington
Director of Prospect Development
Angela Atkins
Annual Gifts Officer II
Brett Barefoot
Senior Director of Development, Parent and Family Leadership
Ev Barrett
Assistant Director of Principal Gifts
Brady Bramlett
Associate Director of Development, Sally McDonnell Barksdale Honors College, Parent and Family Leadership
Angela Brown
Senior Director of Development, School of Business Administration
Greg Carter
Associate Director of Development, School of Engineering
Katie Corrigan
Prospect Research Analyst II
Liz Duperier
Manager of Development Operations
Kirsten Faulkner
Multimedia Content Specialist
Marti Funke
Prospect Research Analyst
Tina Hahn
Director of Communications
Suzanne Helveston
Development Associate, OMWC, Ole Miss First and Regional
Denson Hollis
Athletics Liaison
Caroline Hourin
Development Associate, College of Liberal Arts
Rob Jolly
Managing Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts, Gertrude C. Ford Center for the Performing Arts, University Museum and Historic Houses.
Mary Ann Kerr
Donor Relations Officer
Mary Stanton Knight
Communications Specialist
Maura Langhart
Annual Giving Director
Alexis Lee
Program Director, Ole Miss Women’s Council
David Magee
Director of Institute Advancement
Kelly N. Smith Marion
Development Associate, School of Education
Suzette Matthews
Senior Director of Development, School of Law
Jason McCormick
Director of Development, School of Accountancy
Rosie McDavid
Program Coordinator, Ole Miss First
Maggie Miller
Director of Stewardship
Hughes Miller
Director of Industry Giving and Engagement
Carol Mockbee
Annual Giving Officer for the School of Law
Katie Morrison
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Claire Moss
Associate Director of Development, Southern Foodways Alliance and College of Liberal Arts
Robert Patterson
Annual Giving Officer
Sally Rychlak
Development Associate, School of Business Administration
Jon Scott
Communications Specialist
Ericka Sherrill
Program Coordinator
Daniel Wiseman
Senior Director of Gift Planning